I go on my knees almost every night

BildEn morgon i solljus. En morgon ska vara längtan efter solrosor och smak av honung. Stå barfota på iskall altansten. Andas tunn luft utan rök. Mer än en slurp kaffe från en urgammal kopp. Känna hur mina ögon glittar. Lyckan går hela dagen. Som denna. Men nu på kvällen så känner jag frustrationen. Jag är inte kär. Inte i någon. Älskar så många. Varför får inte jag kärlek? Jag är väll oälskbar.

One morning in the sunlight. One morning will be longing for sunflowers and flavor of honey. Stand barefoot on the cold stone patio. Breathing thin but clear air without smoke. More than a slurp coffee from an ancient cup. Knowing how my eyes glitters. Happiness can throughout the day. Like this one. But at night I feel the frustration. I’m not in love. Not in anyone. I love so many. Why do I not get inlove? I’m unlovable.

Leave a Reply

