Afraid of the dark

Image

Sitter nu i min garderob. Har kommit hem efter en helg fylld med skräckfilmer, mat och vänner. Känner mig enormt ful. Men det gör jag ju ofta. Jag är så förbannad på mig själv. Glömde min bok ute i bilen. – Är mörkrädd och vågar inte gå ut och hämta den. Det kommer bli en sömnlös natt.

sitting in my closet. Just got back home after a weekend filled with horror movies, food and friends. I feel very..very ugly. But I often do. I’m so mad at myself. I forgot my book out in the car. – Are afraid of the dark, and dare not go out and get it. There will be a sleepless night.

 
 
Leave a Reply

