Am I really worth anything?

ImageJag avskyr känslan “inte orka”. Jag orkar ingenting mer. Känner mig så fruktansvärt meningslös. – Ful… Dålig… Ful…Jag är en idiot. Vill kunna finna någonting att.. pyssla med? Men när jag väll börjar med någontingen känner jag “Till vilken mening?”.- Det är ju bara jag.. Varför ska jag kunna ha kul? göra något? Kunna något? Är jag verkligen någonting värd?

I hate the feeling “losing strength”. I can´t go on anymore. I feel so terrible meaningless. – Ugly … Weak… Ugly … I’m an idiot. Want to find something to do? But when I start with something I feel “For what purpose?” – It´s just me .. Why might I be able to have fun? do something? Be able to something?

Am I really worth anything?

One comment

  1. yz art gallery · April 22, 2012

    I’ve been browsing through your blog and I think that you are AMAZING! Young, talented, gorgeous and AMAZING! Remember, you don’t have to prove anything to anyone. Just be yourself! Best wishes. Yelena.

Leave a Reply

