“Young Role”

ImageSå skönt det är när det gått en dag och man faktist har presterat någonting. Tittat ut genom fönstret, klappat min hund. Det har regnat. Regnat, det tog aldrig slut. Vet inte hur många dikter jag skrivit idag, och låtar. Men låten jag sitter framför mig nu är jag extra nöjd med. Så brukar det aldrig vara. Den får ni inte höra. Inte än. Nu ska jag leta efter mer svenskt regn. Tydligen är regnet min hjälp?

It is so pleasant when it passed a day and you actually have achieved something. Looked out the window, cuddled with my dog. It has been raining. Raining, it never ended. Do not know how many poems I have written today, and songs. But the song I’m sitting in front of me now I’m extra proud of. I am usally not proud. You cannot hear. Not yet. Now I look for more Swedish rain. Apparently the rain is my help?

2 comments

  1. Ellen Grace Olinger · April 13, 2012

    Hi Elin, Thank you for liking a post on my blog. My father’s parents were Swedish and came to Wisconsin USA a long time ago. I am named for my Swedish grandmother, Elin Borgh. We called her Nanna. My parents gave me the American spelling, Ellen.

    Take care, Ellen

Leave a Reply

