Sketch

Sketch

11 comments

  1. Blaze Danielle · April 18, 2012

    Great sketch! I love the hands, and your signature is very pretty! Is it a self portrait?

    • revealillusions · April 19, 2012

      thanks!! No its not a selfportrait, its only a portrait of someone no one knows who!

  2. Bodhi du Jour · April 24, 2012

    Beautiful sketch! I think imaginary people make the best models.

    XX

  3. Jar Of Salt · April 25, 2012

    Your images and photos look so warm, and a bit nostalgic — which camera do you use? 🙂

    • revealillusions · April 25, 2012

      I use my old sony ericsson. 😉

      • Jar Of Salt · April 25, 2012

        You do a fabulous job taking pics with it 😀

      • revealillusions · April 25, 2012

        Thanks! But it would be great to have a mush….mush mush better camera! 😉

  4. Elizabeth E George · May 4, 2012

    I love charcoal sketches. They remind me of watching my dad draw when I was a little girl. Very nice!

  5. annieinportland · May 5, 2012

    This is Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

