Give me talent

Image

I have no idea what to do. I´m fifteen and already feeling that I have wasted my life. I have no skill. I´m just… drinking coffee, watch the sky, sunset and later I try to sleep, but isn´t able to cause I´m afraid of the dark.  I always just lay there in my bed and want to wake up, but havn´t slept yet. I plan how tomorrow will look like. Cause the day that was, it was crap. Later tomorrow becomes the same shit. Can´t do anything. So what should I do? I have no money! I like writing, love poetry, but I´m never pleased. I want to become someone. Someone happy. Someone pleased. Don´t know how.

16 comments

  1. Melynn Allen · May 10, 2012

    For one thing, your self portraits are amazing. So, definitely keep taking photos. And you have an honest voice. I felt a lot like you when I was fifteen. I think you have more talent than you realize. And maybe a restless spirit – but that’s usually the nature of an artist. It’s just a matter of finding a channel that feels good to you. Keep searching, and keep taking those amazing photos while you’re at it. 🙂

  2. michaelbanak · May 10, 2012

    just do lots of art and poetry. express your feelings through art! feel the friday love from sydney. 🙂

  3. ms ellenor rose · May 10, 2012

    Your so young, keep being creative, you’ve got such talent. It will get you places and stop worrying, you’ll be fine 🙂

    http://msellenorrose.wordpress.com/

  4. Follow your joy… That’s the problem with thinking you are never satisfied, you look around and only see the things you are not satisfied with… that can be a downward spiral. Think of it this way, if someone could make a career out of selling a rock and calling it a pet then anything is possible. What ever you set your heart on as long as you are flexible and don’t allow yourself to quit even when things look rough. If you never quit, then you can never fail 🙂

  5. yessiesuniartie · May 11, 2012

    Hi …. I like your blog, a lot of nice pic in your blog, its awesome. Keep writing, follow your heart and be your self. Good luck.

  6. C. C. Charron · May 11, 2012

    No one needs to give you any talent girl, You got it! Your words express it, your photos show it and those damn hypnotic eyes of yours intensify your expression so naturally. I could give you a bunch of advice on what to do and how to find happiness but that is really all up to you. You are your own fate, trust yourself. As for the cliche advice, may favorite is, “It takes one step forward to start your journey, two to keep going. Anything after that you are on your way.”

  7. Dave Whatt · May 11, 2012

    Advice: Just do what you do… and do it as best you can…

  8. daveeatshisownhead · May 11, 2012

    smoke. do lots and lots of smoking.

  9. dpbowman · May 11, 2012
  10. Rhonda · May 12, 2012

    Give yourself a chance to experience life! Share it, eat it, love it, write it, photograph it. Don’t give up on it. You, my dear lass, have only just begun. Your future is very bright…just keep your eyes on the prize. You as a woman!

  11. aweninspirationsarw · May 13, 2012

    Your photos are fabulous! They are fresh, honest and have sould and depth so don’t stop doing what you are doing because whatever the source of talent there is tons of it and you can only grow from here!

  12. aweninspirationsarw · May 13, 2012

    oops….soul, not sould lol

  13. settleandchase · June 6, 2012

    Hi there, thanks for visiting my blog – have loved reading yours – you DO have talent, buckets of it, your writing is raw and real and your photographs and artwork are fabulous..I used to feel oh so much the same as you describe here..I so remember how it feels..just don’t stop making work, it is very valuable..

Leave a Reply

