Love my mysterious eye color – change all the time. Wonder.

Love my mysterious eye color
Days like this one are strange. I know that I exist. Times goes by so slowely., But yet it escapes. In hurry. My scary thoughts are ” Here, right here will I never be again.”, ” Younger then this will I never become.” or the idea ” COME ON! Do something valuable. What you value!”. I can´t listen. Not in myself anyway.

Earlier on this blog have I wrote about how much anxiety I wear because I never.. Ever do anything. Actually, it´s not true. I do something sometime in someways. I have started to do more. It makes me feel better. I love that I have the strength to paint, jog and practise my guitar. I also love that I want to pic up the camera. Badly I don´t own a good one. I just dreaming about how beautiful pictures I would be able to take. I´ve found a small dream.

4 comments

  1. Vaneeesa Blaylock · May 22, 2012

    great eyes Elin! 🙂

  2. mrbsure · May 23, 2012

    I like your contemplation here; strange that today I actually posted a very similar thing on my blog:)

  3. orakellywilliams · May 25, 2012

    Beautiful!

  4. timruane24 · May 30, 2012

    Good.

Leave a Reply

