Calm down

ImageImage

Anxiety. Anxiety. Anxiety. Anxiety. Anxiety. I have forgot how to do well in school. How to become better. How to learn. How to show what I can. I can´t anything anymore. I don´t know what to do. I have a test tomorrow and I have been study a lot.. But I can´t anything. I really don´t.. It´s  actually a simple test, that I now. Nothing I read, or what people say to me stuck in my head. So now I took a break from all this… study for nothing… Berries and whipped cream with coffee. It makes me feel a little better.

One comment

  1. CwithNuEyes · May 30, 2012

    breathe, and rest 🙂

Leave a Reply

