You and I, move at the speed of light – One step at the time

tumblr_m4zyhzQmUV1r0p21vo1_500

I now plan a bit of this summer. Emilia and I will, WE WILL see “Kent”. And also visit their little shop, that only appear in this summer.
http://kent.nu/2012/05/21/exklusiv-kent-butik-i-eskilstuna/
However, our parents donĀ“t know it yet, but we must go! How often does this stuff occur!!?!

I also practise math. I count how much my “souvenirs” will cost. Around a thousend crowns I think…. Well! It will be tough! Hard work! Try to get a lot of work this summer then!
http://kent.nu/merchandise-2012/

Leave a Reply

