I can see the dust in the air

20120617-164535.jpg

Wierd. No school tomorrow. I’m sitting in the couch and just view the air I can not see. I’m waiting for a time to come. The time when I feel like doing something. Feel like painting or just creating something. But my cold and headache stopes me. My room is a mess. Stuffs everywhere and I have no idea where to put them. My mom has moved just a day ago and I have no furnitures there, so kind of everything are blocking me. I might cleanse my computer frm pictures first then dance to music………… I’m bored.

One comment

  1. Sadie · July 22, 2012

    I love this picture! So pretty! It’s exactly the kind of photography I love to do, in fact I have a photo a lot like this.

Leave a Reply

