Neighborhood

I love to live here! At My fathers crib. Its so many wierd people Around here! And me…… Only this morning have I seen Two humans who stands out a little bit more then others. One man sat on a Stone outside my kitchenwindow with a grey skirt, pantyhose and Hair like a monstermaker! Giant glasses and a red tight jacket. He Beated the rate with he’s pink and black sneakers.. And just now a second ago I saw a lady walking with a shopping cart. A tiny baby sat in it. Poor child. I don’t know if it was a joke.. But Its fun to see things you usually don’t see. Makes your brain think.
Illustrative picture of the man in skirt.

20120623-120420.jpg

Leave a Reply

