This post was supposed to been posted yesterday

20120705-145853.jpg

“On a hill in my hometown. Waiting with some of my bestfriends who waited for some other buddies.”

At the breakfasttable at julia’s place…..!
The clock is soon eleven in the morning! yesterday i waited for My peeps to come at 10 am! ( I’m like… Gone! Seven am, yesterday I woke up at this time, Sence then havn’t I slept! Feeling so cool.)
In 27 hours have I been drinking at least 17 cups of coffee and I wont more!

I´m so tired now. Don´t know what to say.

 

2 comments

  1. Asuma · July 7, 2012

    Awww nice chill time with your friends on a hill! Wish I could do that as well right now…but it’s too cold out; winter here in Sydney 😦

Leave a Reply

