Torn back

Image

Four movies I have searched for in a long time! I found them yesterday. “Spirited away! is one of my favorit films. Just love the rareness, all the spiritual and fantasy creatures. Haven´t looked at everyone yet.

My back is hurting so bad. Don´t know what to do. The day before yesterday I got stung by a bee, it needles in my back all the time. But except that my back just hurTs lik it usd to.Itfeels like someone is pressing its fist into my spinal. Something that pulling the vertebrae and scratch my nerves. So painfull I´ll soon puke….

5 comments

  1. nitzus · July 9, 2012

    my favourite movies, especially kiki’s delivery service. 😉

  2. travel8ee · July 10, 2012

    hope you are well!
    I’ve seen them all plus all other directed by Hayao Miyazaki and produced by Studio Ghibli. You may want to go to Studio Ghibli museum in Tokyo http://www.ghibli-museum.jp/en/howtogo/ ;))

  3. sacrebleu9 · July 11, 2012

    marathon någon dag då?

Leave a Reply

