On are way

20120804-080526.jpg

20120804-080618.jpg
It’s early morning and I am sitting in the car with my mother ahead to Helsingborg. My baby sister are playing a fotboll cup there and we will cheer her on. Just hate that I am carsick! Feels like my stomach turns upside-down!
Mom are laughing at me because I took a picture of myself and she said ” oh! This current teenagers! Back in my time you didn’t have a camera to look in when you needed to see how you looked like! No! Back then we only had the surface of the water. Brown, dirty lake water! So I looked like a little dented troll from the forest!”
What should I anwser that!?

Leave a Reply

