Grotesque

20120806-125311.jpg

20120806-125318.jpg

20120806-125325.jpg
This is disgusting! Yestersay when I stood In toilett queue on Mc Donalds I was swing my hair up. But as far as I put my hand under My hair I felt a sting. I pulled my hand back and Saw the back of a wasp and it’s sting was stuck in my middle finger! Then it was finally my turn to get into the toilett. I ran in, shut the door and screamed.
Under the whole meal My hand was embedded in ice. The finger started to swollen. I thought It would explode! Last night the swelling went down, but when I woke up this morning the whole hand was swollen! I’m really freaked! I look like a freak! And it hurts and itch! I panicing..
Looking a little bit like marjorie Dursley! Who Wants to do that?

One comment

  1. Cai · August 7, 2012

    I’m cringing just picturing a stinger inside a finger nail. That’s gotta be one of the worst places besides your eyeball you can get stung.

Leave a Reply

