Thinking

I am sitting in a bed outside of town, near Where I used to live as younger. Me and my school are at a camp. The camp I used to go to almost everyday of summer. Got a lot of memories down here, But nothing I like.
We are here to get to know each other better, But I think I’ll never become friends with one of these. I feel alone and thinking of change school. The problem is that I like this school, But I feel lonley. I have nothing in common with these people. I have nothing to say. When I am here I feel like I am nothing.

2 comments

  1. Steven L. Campbell · September 4, 2012

    Stay true to yourself and someone curious will find you. Then you will be lonely no more.

Leave a Reply

