Photographes

it´s evening and late. I have two school assignments to turn in tomorrow morning. It feels not so very good. Not at all. Have no inspiration or any good camera. To bad for me. One of the tasks is to take two pictures that shows movement, one will be fuzzy and the other will be clear. Here they are:

ImageImage

Sad.. This ones aren´t good! But the other two is worse!

The second task was to make a montage, a front and a back for a cd-cover. We got to pick a band or an artist ourselves. I picked My Chemical Romance, just a minute ago! Oh my gosh! I´m embarrassed!

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

