Squirrel

ImageGood morning! I´m in school today, right now. I realized I have not bloged in days so now I do! I´m pretty tired. Couldn´t sleep cause I couldn´t breathe. 

I hate eating breakfast! I am still just feeling fat and grumpy the rest of the day. Then I don´t understand why all adult must force me to eat it, ” cause it´s good for you”… I don´t think so! If I eat really late on the evening instead, can it count as a breakfast you think? Cause I do not want to eat breakfast anymore. Coffee in the morning, that is totally okey!

Leave a Reply

