I´m practically everywhere, but really in the same place!

ImageHola! I have done so much the last days! I have read, study, went to school, been busy! And I´ve been scared cause it´s so dark outside until so late in the morning and early in the evenings…………………… But in school this week it does not seems like it will be a lot of work. That´s good cause I got a test in japanese on friday and when school ends that day it´s Autumn-break for a whole week! Beautifully ! But! I must study some also…

Leave a Reply

