Today I look good cause now one are supposed to see me.

ImageImageImage Happy Halloween! I am not dressed up as a scary cat, vampire or pumpkin today andI haw not and will not celebrate halloween today. But I really want to. Today I woke up early and sat in front of the mirror for hours because I waited for my father to come home so we could take the car and drive to Karlskrona. It feels so stupid to write “Karlskrona” cause it´s Swedish and swedish is stupid. All stupid…. Anyway! In Karlskrona… We walked around and bought some coffee and chocolate, looked around and drove home again. Soon me and my father  are going to the football stadium. I´ll freeze to death! Bye! XOXO

One comment

  1. mari · November 3, 2012

    Fin du är !

Leave a Reply

