Halloween!

ImageImageImageImageImage

This is me now.. I´m going to a halloween party.. I was supposed to be a demon, but my horns went broken.. I was supposed to have a really white face, but the color I bought was old and started to fell of.. Lucky I already have a such pale skin… Now I actually don´t know what I am! But I actually think I look pretty good! No photo I took was good enough to show how my makeup really looked like. My hair don´t even look like it does in real life in these photos.. Anyway, you can imagine! Right? XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

