Tell me all the things you want to do

ImageImageImageImage

Did just come home from school and the test.. It went okay, it´s all I can say! I went to the coffee house and brought home a large mug of latte with hazelnut taste, but it taste like they made me cinnamon, not hazel… Damn it. So the test is done no it´s time to study for the next one. Well, Japanese homework to tomorrow and politics for next week.. I think it´s so boring write about school, but that is my only world for the moment!

One comment

  1. rubyrites · November 15, 2012

    Don’t worry! Hang in there! Before you know it you’ll be writing about not being in school. xo

Leave a Reply

