I’m scared that you won’t be waiting on the other side

I'm scared that you won't be waiting on the other side

I am in school, having a Photograph lesson. I don´t really like it, but it´s easy, just be creative, or not be, cause that is also creative. You know.. Art.. That´s what I stand for. These lessons are the lightest because you just have to say “It´s my style”, and then your good! If you having one of these classes I did just gave you a tips!
I am a little tired though.. I have a sore throat. Hope it´s over soon. I am researching about a photographer who affect me. I chose Richard Avedon. Now I have to select images and then put together a brochure, then I´m finished.

Leave a Reply

