Gifts

BrowserPreview_tmpBrowserPreview_tmp

I love this day! December 2nd. It´s always so nice to have a birthday! It´s cold, dark and today it´s white with tons of snow.

Yesterday my friends were over and we ate pie and some rainbow cake in a glass with chocolate cream. I got some presents from them to! I got a film (Mary Poppins) from Julia and one early Christmas gift (HOUSE season 3). I got some makeup from Mari and a purple scarf. From Lollo I got a cup I can paint on. From my father and Kaew I got a white jacket. And from almost everyone of my relatives I got a system camera! I love it! And thanks to all of you who gave me this presents! I am so thankful!

3 comments

  1. grosenberg · December 2, 2012

    Happiest of birthdays and years

Leave a Reply

