Whistling my name

Whistling my name

Hello! I´m home! Finally I tell ya! Mondays are not the worst, but they are painfully long! It feels like I will never get home! Home and study! That´s my life, but that is not so bad. Tuesdays are the worst. Tired from the weekend and tired from monday, long school they and preparing for the rest of the week and you most sleep because the day after is wednesday and that day is incredibly long, long and for ever along that way long.
But I´m alive! I´m a survivor, I´m gonna make it. Keep on surviving. oH OH oh oH Oh!

One comment

  1. MOA · February 4, 2013

    IMMA SURVIVOR

Leave a Reply

