The 19th picture: A good-looking person

The 19th picture: A good-looking person

3 comments

  1. atlanticcus · February 21, 2013

    Not sure if many people see it but I find her very beautiful and interesting. I don’t know her music at all. I read she is very decadent and sexual… however I believe she is a nice person maybe trying to get over of her own sensitivity

    • revealillusions · February 21, 2013

      I think she is stunning! I do not listen to her music. I am just following her a little bit in the media.

      • atlanticcus · February 21, 2013

        Yes she is stunning. I think that too 🙂

Leave a Reply

