One part done

BrowserPreview_tmp

12 comments

  1. prewitt1970 · February 20, 2013

    That is fantastic!! I wish I could draw well.

  2. soonie2 · February 20, 2013

    Your work is great! Can’t wait to see more!

  3. atlanticcus · February 21, 2013

    …….WOW WOW WOW !!!!

  4. Pingback: One part done | We are healed.
  5. christianarsgreene · February 23, 2013

    WOW girl talented!! I was really all into your photos, then I see that you draw…and you’re pretty yourself!:) Wait you are a singer/songwriter too?! I will look you up when I am home on spotify!

    • revealillusions · February 23, 2013

      Haha! Thanks! No! I like Music. I am playing guitar, singing and writing But nothing is on SPotify.;)

  6. artist.impressionist · February 24, 2013

    i’d suggest throw away that ruler.

    paint and sketch what you feel about what you see.

    than again, i’m a relic, a dinosaur from the Age of van Gogh.

Leave a Reply

