Det finns miljoner sätt att le

3 comments

  1. occultoantonio · February 22, 2013

    Hey, thank you for sharing. I like this band, I’m just listening them on Spotify; do you like Kaizers Orchestra?

    • revealillusions · February 22, 2013

      I have listen to one or to songs by them and I don´t think they are bad, but I am not used to listen to Norwegian music.

      • occultoantonio · February 22, 2013

        I see. mee too, for the language. But I remember A-ah, vey famous in Italy in the 80s.

Leave a Reply

