The day is bright, just as I am. Life is beautiful, now that everything is going as it should. Tomorrow I might fall, but I know that you´ll lift me up again. It is the gamble of life.

The day is bright, just as I am. Life is beautiful, now that everything is going as it should. Tomorrow I might fall, but I know that you´ll lift me up again. It is the gamble of life.

I listen to KENT´s album “Red”.. It´s beautiful how much my heart beats of love and vicinity when I hear it! “Red” was my first KENT album! I got it from my mother on my birthday some years ago! Honey that´s life – Taxmannen…
The sky is all blue and it seems like the color flutes over heaven much more than several miles away! And I sit here, in my sun-hot room and listen a second time on “Red”, pop music, and I actually like, that´s pretty weird.
My hair is fluffy…

2 comments

  1. prewitt1970 · March 3, 2013

    I really like the quote you used today.
    Good photo as well 🙂 have a great day.
    Sincerely
    Benjamin

Leave a Reply

