Eye mask shadow

Eye mask shadow

Black and white photo if you didn´t notice.

6 comments

  1. prewitt1970 · March 4, 2013

    The lines in your face match the lines on your shirt. 🙂

  2. igakoz11 · March 4, 2013

    This is a beauty. Love this photo.
    There are many giveaways on my blog, which one of them is a make-up goodies!
    its amazing, check out my blog to read more http://mylittleclosetblog.wordpress.com/
    Also, ‘like’ my page of facebook @ My Little Closet Blog
    Let me know if you have a facebook page so I can ‘like’ it 🙂
    xoxo

  3. ericb · March 4, 2013

    just wanted to say your halsbandet is awesome 🙂

  4. insanelikeyou · March 7, 2013

    you are too beautiful my love!

Leave a Reply

