stop

stop

Me today

3 comments

  1. prewitt1970 · May 17, 2013

    Well you look beautiful young miss, I hope you have a lovely day.
    Sincerely
    Benjamin

  2. AbinSabu · May 17, 2013

    you are so beautiful my dear…..very lovely photograph….!

  3. jolynnpowers · May 18, 2013

    Elin, the drawings and photos are beautiful, keep working my artwork and photography were the only things that got me through school also… I did actualy study art while in college and LOVED IT! I had hopes of being a Art Teacher at one point but life had different Ideas. Instead I worked as a decorator for a few years and then as a horse farmer and now as a mom… never know where you will end up in life… Thank you for the like on my blog at Mountain Mama. I hope to continue seeing you work and remember their is really no ” right way” to be an artist… will be fallowing JoLynn

Leave a Reply

