Even people who aren´t fan of hers can´t say this is bad

7 comments

  1. telecastermasters · May 25, 2013

    I’m certainly not a fan.
    This is bad, I can assure you

    • revealillusions · May 25, 2013

      Fuck! A misstake! I assure you I think this is like magic in my ears!

      • telecastermasters · May 25, 2013

        It maybe magic in your ears, but its wrecking havoc with my loosened bowels!

      • revealillusions · May 25, 2013

        Oh my god! You are using harsh words! I bet you didn´t even think you listened to the whole song and not even for a minute tried to live in it. But that might be hard while trying holding your loosened bowels up!

  2. joshhawkinsphotography · May 27, 2013

    I love her! Hadn’t heard this one yet, thankyou for sharing!

  3. LauraNathalieTravels · May 29, 2013

    This is my favourite song of her! I’m going to her concert tonight in Amsterdam!

  4. windhound · June 13, 2013

    Sweet song sung with heart, thanks for this.

Leave a Reply

