Everything falls, but it´s like usual

Everything falls, but it´s like usual

Hello! I am a bit angry because I have typed a job in school today and apparently it was not saved and this post am I re-writing because I happened to press at the wrong button and the last one went down in the trash……… I hate when nothing goes as I want it to! But I am not that mad. I´m just thinking about go and buy a muffin, smash it into crumbs and jump on it and let the birds eat it or I´ll go put the coffeemaker on. The second choice seems like the greatest one.

6 comments

  1. Lawrence Grodecki · May 29, 2013

    It has been medically proven that coffee is more soothing than smashing your muffins. 🙂

  2. martin · May 30, 2013

    you don’t look very angry… i would also go for coffee!

  3. rgdole · May 30, 2013

    that’s happened to me a lot… in fact I’ve gotten into the habit of writing everything on Word first before posting it because the blog kept messing up or my internet would crash right after I’d written a long and wonderful post… and of course the 2nd version is never quite as good…

  4. Orisphoto · May 30, 2013

    You’re like shinning on this picture! Have a nice day! 🙂

  5. francisguenette · May 31, 2013

    I would love to write a character who speaks English out loud exactly the way you write. Please, don’t get me wrong – I have nothing but admiration for anyone who has command of more than one language. I am sadly in possession of nothing but English. I mean only to say that your turn of phrase is very fascinating.

  6. RC · August 20, 2013

Leave a Reply

