One week has passed

One week has passed

One week has passed of summer break! So bored! Want to go back to school again! I am always restless. Don´t know why?! Even when I actually do something. Seven more weeks to go.

I´ll go to Malmö on friday with my father to visit my relatives, so that is something to look forward to. Next week am I going to meet my old class from ninth grade. And the week after that will I work for three weeks! (YES! something to do!) and after work will me and my friend go to Gothenburg! And then It´s august. School starts and after two weeks will grandma, grandpa and I go to Slovenia! It´s gonna be great!

Leave a Reply

