Memorize

Hhahello! It´s late and I am supposed to wake up late tomorrow (because I can) so I can´t fall asleep. I am looking through my computer and I found a mail my grandmother sent me for almost two years ago.

This is what she wrote:

Hello my crazy grandchild!

I didn´t want to call this late, but I want tell you I didn´t forgot you. I didn´t finish the game until a couple of minutes ago. Then I was like you when you are on your way to the buss. I almost explode, but I got to the bathroom in time!!! That felt sooooo gooood.

Sleep well my little princess, or cucumber if you rather want me to call you that.

Your grandmother Marianne

Leave a Reply

