Fell asleep

Hello! and merry christmas! Are you tired? I am. Extremely tired. I sleep 20 hours out of 48 in average. That´s a lot. I have a break from school now until 8th of january. I have slept almost all the time sense the 19th of december, the day my winter break started. 

Why am I this tired? Why do I have no energy? I really don´t know. I have planed to do a lot of studying this holiday so it´ll be easier for me when I go back to school, but my head doesn´t work.

Time runs away. And I get nothing done. I absolutely hate this, but it feels like there is nothing I can do.

Merry Christmas

Image

Leave a Reply

