There is only one who can walk on the surface and it was Jesus

20140119-115451.jpg
I have a lot in My schedule now. Yesterday came an exchange student from spain to My home and she will be here until sunday. I Am now writing an essay about “the meaning of life”. It is actually quite good! Anyway, Im thinking of a book I read a week ago:” Tuesdays with Morrie”. A book I have heard so much about. A book I thought would be really good. “Tuesdays with Morrie” is one boring book. The content of the book settles at the surface. When its about the meaning of life I want it to dive in the subject. There is only one who can walk om the surface and it was Jesus.
I will speak about this book in school and write an essay about it. Help.

4 comments

  1. Punx In Solidarity · January 19, 2014

    Wow, an exchange student from Spain. I hope he can speaks English, at least that is what I would be worried about. Nice post and what a beautiful person you are, not to mention you are gorgeous too, ha! Cheers…

    Have a great week,

    Rich

    • revealillusions · January 19, 2014

      Thank you! She can speak good english, she is here for practising that.

  2. Coco Dega Design · January 19, 2014

    ….P.S “Tuesday’s with Morrie” is about transformation, and hint; not Morrie’s, as you would assume. If the book seems a little slow…well, true transformation is in between the cracks of a concept that needs to leave, and that’s not so “Hollywood” fast, but keep with the book. The moments add up, and then the momentum does too! Kindla like life….?

  3. raulconde001 · February 14, 2014

    Best of luck on your essay!! I like your blog.

Leave a Reply

