Like a family

20140208-153638.jpg
Hello! I’m on my way to a friend. We’ll study. There is so much to do and I dont know how to finish these things. But everything is gonna be alright.
Me and My class had a small “party” yesterday where we sat and talked and ate the whole evening. I have only knowned them for like a year. Who could have thought that I would care so much of them all? For every day that pass by I love them more and more. Like a little family. Can’t believe I dont even have half of my High school time left. I’ll miss them so much!

Leave a Reply

