Monday morning

20140414-123554.jpg
Today is monday and so far good. I have much to do this week- presentation in school, essays, test and so on. I’ll today meet an older friend of mine, which makes me really excited. I practiced with her for a couple of years ago! She’s an artist. We haven’t talked with each other for a long time. It Will be great.
I am catching up with My old class on friday and we´ll cuddle …..and on monday will I and 4 other friends jump on the train to copenhagen! Happy days are waiting for me.

Leave a Reply

