Phobia

Hello! The clock is like 3 am and I have locked myself in the bathroom. Just before midnight did one gigantic spider on the floor towards my bed. The legs ran so quick it almost looked like it would fly away. But I killed it and I never dare to kill spiders. But I had to, though I feel guilty. But sense then have I been little paranoid and anxious. Just now, before I ran into the bathroom, when I woke up in my sleep, I was one almost as big spider as the first one coming towards me, but on the wall. And this one I can´t kill. Is there some kind of spiders nest in my room? 

 

Leave a Reply

