Thoughts on life

bild

Hi! I am sitting in this little room my boyfriend and I rent in a collective accommondation in Gothenburg thinking of my life. I just started semester 2 of the occupational therapy program at the university. I am thinking about what I would like to do if occupational therapy wasn´t an option, and my answer is clear. I want to be a farmer. Some parts of me feel that it´s strange for me to say it, but the thought of a farming, being self-sufficient, work for my living seems quite right. I have a dream to live with loads of animal, plants on a cute farm somewhere here in sweden in the swedish woods.  And I have decided to not let go of that dream.

3 comments

  1. thehappyblog24 · January 12, 2016

    Very well written 🙂

    Check out my blog too, I write similar stuff https://thehappyblog24.wordpress.com

  2. Leonor · January 14, 2016

    You need to check out Zara’s blog, she lives in a Swedish farm. Her blog is called Min Kreativ Sida (I think that’s how it’s written) and her posts come in bilingual form. She has lots of great ideas for crafts!

Leave a Reply

